Main site changes 5/1



  • Hey everyone,

    I’ve updated the main site so it’s now impossible to send a horse to a blank account. I also changed the styling of the edit horse button to make it a bit more obvious which button you’re supposed to click to save your horse’s profile changes. All horses that were sent to a blank account have been sent to the reclaimable account.

    We’ve also gone ahead and removed the deceased and retired accounts and sent all of those horses to reclaimable.

    Let me know if you have any issues or questions!


Log in to reply

Looks like your connection to EQUUS | Forum was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.