Vanaheim Construction Services [CLOSED]

• alt text

Notes:

• I am in my final year at university, so the speed of builds may fluctuate depending on my coursework/exams. I will try to keep you updated if that is the case.
    • Be fair: no claiming as your own, no uploading to the public, and if you don't want the build any more, please let me know in case I want to buy it back.
    • Be picky! I tend to send picture updates, so if you don't like something, tell me and I can correct it. I take pride in my builds and want those who commission them to enjoy using them.
    • I am happy to build on particular/custom worlds if you have a preference, but I do not make worlds.
    • I reserve the right to refuse a build/abort a build in progress. I also reserve the right to edit the rules at any point.
    • Although there are 3 slots, a large commission (full facilities, for example), may close the others.
    • Payment is due before I send the build.

Builds I will do:

• Full facilities, part facilities, barns, yards, indoor/outdoor arenas, pastures, houses, others upon request.
    • Shell build - Construction phase only. Comparable to a stripped down facility on the RL market (plumbing in place, no foliage, walls and floors painted).
    • Furnished build: Construction and furnishing. Stables in place, planting done, completely furnished and ready to move in, (think a furnished house IRL).
    • Polished build: Construction, furnishing and cluttering. Tack and feed rooms complete, jumping courses built. Please note that this type of build cannot be done without CC, and often a significant amount!

Price Guide

/!\This is only a rough guide!/!
    Prices may vary depending on the complexity of the project and time required to complete it.

Barn

• Base price 7k
    • +750 per stable
    • +1k per stable with turnout
    • +2k for tack/feed rooms (cluttered)
    • +1k for office (cluttered)

Pastures

• Base price 5k per 64*64 lot

Arenas

• Outdoor base price 3k