Allys Diary ||Everyday life II 07.04

• 0_1537045671669_C01D6CBB-9F0A-4838-91B9-08D0FD1370F0.png

• This post is deleted!

• This post is deleted!

• 0_1549726987507_banner.jpg

Today I would like to introduce you to a very special young gelding.
    Paladin KB, a 5 year old Zangersheide gelding.
    He will start in Eventing and Ridden Showingen.

1_1549726801232_Screenshot-126.jpg
    0_1549726801231_paladinsnow.jpg

He came into my training program, when he was still a stallion.
    Our beginnings were not exactly what one could call love on the first look
    Many tears and frustrating workouts later turned the initial "monster" into a real dream pony.
    After breaking with my boyfriend and also quiting my job as a trainer, I bought Paladin, had him spayed and now I'm looking into a hopefully successful future with my new four-legged companion.

We'll move to new stable in the near future so we can focus completly on our new life together.

Note: This is a new storry, just my sim & my beautiful boy. i'm realy realy proud of this horse, Ihope you like hin, too.
    Also I tried something new while editing, so if you have some advices to improve my skills tell me :)

• You should be proud of him! He is very attractive and I look forward to following stories on him :D

• @Lidija-Rotherford said in Allys Diary || News .09.02:

You should be proud of him! He is very attractive and I look forward to following stories on him :D

Thank you very much

• 0_1551030542414_banner.jpg

I nervously blow out the air through my nose. My first tournament this season, my first tournament with Paladin.
    I sincerely hope that the young gelding will be able to cope with all the hustle and bustle as I ride slowly from the riding arena towards the start.
    Paladin snorts relaxed and begins to chew. Everything's fine so far.
    I feel the pressure slowly falling off my shoulder.