♔ Foxen Acres ♔ - Where the journey begins. | 22.8.19

• Foxen Acres ♔ - Where the journey begins.

PREHISTORY

Sometimes life means it good with you. You're lucky to be born into a perfect family and grow up happily and live your dream from the very beginning - that sounds too good, right?

Unfortunately, something like that didn't happen to me. I grew up in chaos. My mother was an alcoholic and my father disappeared. I had to fight through from the beginning and take care of my little sister as good as I could as a child. But when I was 7, my sister and I were taken out of there and we came to a foster home.

And I loved it. My adoptive parents had a large KWPN stud in germany, with top horses from all over the country. I was in heaven.
    When I was 10, I got my first pony. I started riding competitions and got better and better. At the age of 14 I got my first horse - Foxberry's Amiiqlyx, she was 8 years old at the time. With her I was able to achieve my first successes in eventing and dressage. I built a good reputation in equestrian sports.

When I turned 18, I got the biggest gift I ever got. My parents, Sarah and Gerald, gave me the opportunity to fulfill my dream of running my own stable. The construction work finally began in 2017 and these were completed in February 2019.
    I present to you now: Foxen Acres!

Foxen Acres is completely new, only a few horses are living there at the moment. The rest of my horses will come later. On Foxen Acres I would like to breed and train high quality sport horses of some breeds like KWPN's, PRE's and hanoverians.

I'm so excited about what the future will bring and I can't wait to figure it out:

This is where the journey begins...

The Staff

Bild Text Bild Text Bild Text Bild Text
    Emilia Fox / 22 / Main Charakter Harvey Hunter / 24 / Emilia's Boyfriend Mathilda Lunay / 21 / Emilia's Best Friend Julio Sanchez / 23 / Mathilda's Fiance

The Horses

Bild Text Bild Text Bild Text