That Wilder Life ~ DAY x ~ In need of Opinions!

• alt text
    Blog Entry 1, date: 8/25/2019

alt text
    ~
    Hello! Ciao! Or However you greet one another. My name is Wilder M. Bernardi, I'm an American Dressage rider and trainer, as well as working as a professional photographer on the side. I live in the rich rolling hills of Virginia on a small farm with my lovely girlfriend. I work and grew up on my parent's property, the stunning international dressage stables, Ragged Wood Acres. My father is an Olympic Dressage rider for Italy, meanwhile my mother is a former Grand Prix Eventer for America who switched to Dressage after settling with my father. Needless to say, I grew up around horses and have a general idea of what I'm doing. However, I'm still a dumb 20 year old trust-fund baby who lacks a couple braincells. I'm no expert in my opinion.
    ~
    I'm hoping to document my little horsey life with my girlfriend (who I'll introduce in a separate post) on our farm, and at my parent's Stable. and hopefully don't die in the process, and get to know some cool people and horses on the way.
    ~
    alt text

Table Of Contents:
    ~
    Title Date
    Welcome To The Herd 8/25/19
    Our Home/Barn Tour 8/26/19
    Meet Oaklyn 8/27/19
    Meet The Boys 8/28/19
    The Little Seal Mare 8/29/19
    And They Were Roommates... 9/5/19
    A Couple O' Studs 9/8/19
    ~
    alt text
    ~

Comments are allowed!

• I'm so excited for this!!!!!!!!!! I literally just went through you're entire old album trying to take it all in before it gets deleted :sob: (How can you delete such wholesome content!!!!!) And I completely didn't realize you had already started this album bc I forgot that you changed names :laughing: